Our Consultants

The BWF consulting team has diverse expertise and extensive years of experience to address a wide range of challenges and opportunities for our clients.

Find a Team Member

Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Search in posts
Search in pages
Search in groups
Search in users
Search in forums
Filter by Custom Post Type
Filter by Categories
Talent Management and Training
Published by BWF
Prospect Development
Philanthropy News Blog
Online and Social Media
Healthcare Philanthropy
Fundraising Strategies
Fundraising Operations
Events
Development Audits
Careers
Campaign Counsel
Board Engagement
Bentz Whaley Flessner
Annual Giving
Analytics
Alumni Engagement
{ "homeurl": "https://www.bwf.com/", "resultstype": "vertical", "resultsposition": "hover", "itemscount": 4, "imagewidth": 70, "imageheight": 70, "resultitemheight": "auto", "showauthor": 0, "showdate": 0, "showdescription": 1, "charcount": 1, "noresultstext": "No results!", "didyoumeantext": "Did you mean:", "defaultImage": "https://www.bwf.com/wp-content/plugins/ajax-search-pro/img/default.jpg", "highlight": 0, "highlightwholewords": 1, "openToBlank": 0, "scrollToResults": 0, "resultareaclickable": 1, "autocomplete": { "enabled": 1, "googleOnly": 0, "lang": "en" }, "triggerontype": 1, "triggeronclick": 1, "triggeronreturn": 1, "triggerOnFacetChange": 0, "overridewpdefault": 0, "redirectonclick": 0, "redirectClickTo": "results_page", "redirect_on_enter": 0, "redirectEnterTo": "results_page", "redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "more_redirect_url": "?s={phrase}", "settingsimagepos": "left", "settingsVisible": 0, "hresulthidedesc": "1", "prescontainerheight": "400px", "pshowsubtitle": "0", "pshowdesc": "1", "closeOnDocClick": 1, "iifNoImage": "description", "iiRows": 2, "iitemsWidth": 200, "iitemsHeight": 200, "iishowOverlay": 1, "iiblurOverlay": 1, "iihideContent": 1, "analytics": 0, "analyticsString": "", "aapl": { "on_click": 0, "on_magnifier": 0, "on_enter": 0, "on_typing": 0 }, "compact": { "enabled": 0, "width": "100%", "closeOnMagnifier": 1, "closeOnDocument": 0, "position": "static", "overlay": 0 }, "animations": { "pc": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "fadeInDown" }, "mob": { "settings": { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "results" : { "anim" : "fadedrop", "dur" : 300 }, "items" : "voidanim" } } }


Staff

Meredith A. Berry
Director of Operations
mberry@bwf.com

Deanna A. Bohn
Controller/Benefits Administrator
dbohn@bwf.com

Judith M. Bourdeau
Corporate Services Manager
jbourdeau@bwf.com

Jane L. Camilon
Receptionist
jcamilon@bwf.com

 

Gina M. Christensen
Administrative Assistant
gchristensen@bwf.com

Rachel M. Hurlbert
Deltek Vision Administrator
rhurlbert@bwf.com

Chris L. Wydra
Billing Associate
cwydra@bwf.com

Cindy R. Yoder
Senior Administrative Assistant
cyoder@bwf.com


To learn about joining the BWF team of consultants, visit our Careers Page.