Our Consultants

The BWF consulting team has diverse expertise and extensive years of experience to address a wide range of challenges and opportunities for our clients.

Find a Team Member

 

 

Staff

Meredith A. Berry
Director of Operations
mberry@bwf.com

Deanna A. Bohn
Controller/Benefits Administrator
dbohn@bwf.com

Judith M. Bourdeau
Corporate Services Manager
jbourdeau@bwf.com

Jane L. Camilon
Receptionist
jcamilon@bwf.com

Gina M. Christensen
Administrative Assistant
gchristensen@bwf.com

Alyssa T. Gerstner
Administrative Assistant
agerstner@bwf.com

 

Jamie L. Hunte
Director of Talent Management
jhunte@bwf.com

Rachel M. Hurlbert
Deltek Vision Administrator
rhurlbert@bwf.com

Russell Schmidt
Chief Operating Officer
rschmidt@bwf.com

Shelly Walsh
Administrative Assistant
swalsh@bwf.com

Chris L. Wydra
Billing Associate
cwydra@bwf.com

Cindy R. Yoder
Senior Administrative Assistant
cyoder@bwf.com


To learn about joining the BWF team of consultants, visit our Careers Page.